Jett Of Arabia: A True Tale Of The Middle East

In my post yesterday, I announced that my book Jett Of Arabia: A True Tale Of The Middle East was available on Amazon.com worldwide in ebook format. Now, I am letting everyone know that the print version of the book is listed on Amazon.com worldwide also. 

The book shares my experiences in the Middle East both during travel and while living there. It is a glimpse of the region, and the people I encountered, away from news headlines and the snippets shown on television. If you are interested in the region or just like travel and a good yarn, this is a great summer read for you. I am anxious in what you think when you finish it so drop me a  note or leave a review on Amazon!

Here is a link to the U.S. book site http://www.amazon.com/Jett-Of-Arabia-True-Middle/dp/0985891211/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1342297142&sr=8-1&keywords=jett+of+arabia

Categories: Entertainment, Everyday Life, israel, travel, Uncategorized, writing | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

