The Traveler’s Verse

tvf1

 

Prepare for a bit of self-promotion. I have a new book out. It is called The Traveler’s Verse and is a book of poetry. Now, I should warn you that my mentor was an award-winning poet and that I do know my stuff when it comes to poetry. My attitude to poetry is the same as a painter treats a canvas. For me poetry is a literary picture of people and places in a moment of emotion.

My subjects vary in the book. You’ll find poems about love, nature, war, and even subjects you probably have never seen a poem about like the one titled Quantum Physics. I promise you that these poems will speak to you.

The book is available worldwide in paperback on Amazon. The U.S. price is $5.99 which is a good buy. There is also a kindle version. If you don’t have a kindle don’t sweat because there is a free kindle app for just about every device including ipads. The kindle price is only $2.99. A small price to pay for a dose of good poetry.

I hope you will pick up a copy. If you want an autographed copy, drop me a note on twitter or fb and we’ll swap info and I will send you one. The icon on the right will take you to order the paperback version. Check out Amazon for international distribution or e-book version. By all means, when you have read it, leave me an Amazon review and drop me a comment. I’d love to hear what you think. Thanks!

Categories: books, Entertainment, Everyday Life, history, israel, poker, religion, travel, writing | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

